New Materials Industry

集团产业2.jpg

Shandong SNTON Optical Material Technology Co., Ltd

The subordinate company of SNTON Group (one of China’s top 500 enterprises) --- Shandong SNTON Optical Materials Technology Co., Ltd is built a brand new high-end production platform of optical materials in China. It takes the lead in using global advanced technology, owning multinational equipments, such as Germany, America, Japan and Korea and so on, establishing the most advanced, high-end optical film producing line; the company realized the complementary advantages of project, technology and talents. It makes proper contribution to changing the condition that optical basilemma relies on import, breaking through global technical monopoly, and reshaping the industry landscape.


光学膜国际先进生产线-(3).jpg


Create a super-strong R&D team and cutting-edge technological core, and lead Chinese optical material industry in advance.

High-standard workshop adopts the most advanced air cleaning system at present: 100-level in core area which reached and satisfied related industry’s high clean demand for product function in the future ten years. The complete management system and international industrial identification, rigorous collaborative execution, world-class production equipments, advanced, complete inspection equipment, and comprehensive process control all provide the substantial guarantee for molding perfect products.

International advanced online coating process contains the related recipe with high-end optical film; particular melt filtration ultra-clean cleaning technology solved the international difficult problems like foreign particle residual etc. ; unique control technology of “molecule angle” and special vertical, crosswise stretch ensured the terrific combination property for products; excellent de-dusting, “owe point” online detected post treatment equipment can avoid secondary damage and pollution for products; Combined electrostatic discharging, de-dusting and special slitting technology can ensure dust-free, no scratch and no interfacial slip for finished products.


Products direction and market target

SNTON polyester optical basilemma can used in six high functional areas, such as panel display, protective film, in-mold decoration technology, touch screen, electromagnetic shielding film, and glass films and so on, by its super-strong optics, thermal arrest, mechanical property and comprehensive process applicability; as present, the products already enter in high-end application market with size of batch, such as Japan and South Korea, Europe and America, and Taiwan and so on, and generally accepted by the whole industry. In the future, with the further application of new type in online coating technology and Nanotechnology, it will have wider prospect and long vitality. Professional quality, excellent performance will create more value for industrial down-stream products, and expand development space. Prospect technology and lead the better future! Snon Group will devote to global optical material industry development with passion, contribution, insistence and endeavor; serve for global customers by using high-end products, brand new innovation and international thought.


Brands

In the preliminary term of SNTON optical technology, it set the goal of world famous brand in forging optical material. After the investigation of global advanced optical material brand, it took the lead in bringing out three subordinate brands: Shanyi, Caldwell, and Hubble. Every brand has dependent development space and brand mission. The creation of independent brand has historical meaning for SNTON optical technology in the complementation of branding strategy.


商标.jpg

Broad application fields

图层-232.jpg          
图层-232.jpg 
图层-232.jpg

Base film for diffusion film,brightness enhancement film and reflective film in panel display filed;

For example,PC,TV,IPAD,mobile phone,car-mounted multimedia and other display terminals.



Base film of different protective film;
For example,protective materials used in processing of various electronics.


Base film dedicated for in-mold decoration(IMD);
For example,automotive trim,furniture appearance,and surface finish of various small household appliances.

图层-232.jpg
图层-232.jpg
图层-232.jpg

Base film dedicated for touch screen(ITO);

For example,smart phone ,car-mounted multimedia or navigation system,touch screen TV,IPAD,and various handheld terminals.




Base film dedicated for glass film;
For example,automotive glass film,bullet-proof glass,architectural glass film,and glass film for agriculture and flowers-dedicated intelligent green house.


Base film dedicated for electromagnetic shielding film;
For example,a variety of electromagnetic shielding films applicable to chips of different credit cards,lot-dedicated radio frequency identification(RFID),as well as civil,aerial and military projects.

新材料

胜通集团外网内页产业-恢复的.jpg

山东胜通光学科技有限公司                                                   

中国500强企业胜通集团旗下——山东胜通光学材料科技有限公司,正在以尖端的技术和智慧,搭建出一个全新的中国光学材料高端生产平台。率先运用全球领先技术,拥有德、美、日、韩等多国设备,建成当前国际最先进高端光学膜生产线;为改变我国光学基膜依赖进口、打破全球技术垄断、重塑行业格局做出应有的贡献。


光学膜国际先进生产线-(3).jpg


打造超强研发团队和前沿技术核心,引领中国光学材料行业之先。

高标准车间采用当前国际最先进空气净化系统,核心区域100级,达到并满足了未来10年相关产业对产品功用的高洁净要求。完善的管理体系和国际行业认证、严谨的协同执行、世界一流的生产装置、先进齐全的检验设备、全面的流程控制,为塑造完美产品提供最坚实保障。

       国际领先的在线涂布工艺,涵盖高端光学膜相关配方;独有的熔体过滤超净清洗技术,解决了杂质粒子残留等国际性难题;独特的“分子角”控制技术,特殊的纵、横向拉伸配置,保证了产品极佳的综合性能;精良的除尘、“欠点”在线检测后处理设备,避免产品二次损伤和污染;复合式静电消除、除尘及独特的分切工艺,确保成品无尘、无刮痕、无层间滑移。


产品方向与市场目标

胜通聚酯光学基膜,以其超强的光学、热稳定、机械性能及综合加工适用性,在平板显示、保护膜、模内装饰技术、触摸屏、电磁屏蔽膜、玻璃贴膜等六大高功能领域得以应用;目前产品已批量进入日韩、欧美、台湾地区等高端应用市场,得到行业普遍认可。未来随着新型在线涂层技术及纳米技术在业内的进一步应用,将会有更广阔的前景和长久的生命力。专业的品质、卓越的性能,努力为行业下游产品创造更高价值,拓展发展空间。前瞻科技,引领未来!胜通将致力于全球光学材料产业发展,激情奉献、执着奋进;以高端的产品、全新的内涵、国际化的思维,服务于全球客户!


旗下品牌

胜通光学科技在创建之初,便以打造光学材料领域世界知名品牌为目标,在考察全球领先光学材料品牌后,于国内率先推出旗下3大品牌:闪翼,瀚德威尔,哈勃维。每一个品牌都具有独立的发展空间和品牌使命。独立品牌的打造,对胜通光学科技在品牌化战略的实施上,具有历史性的意义。


商标.jpg

广泛应用领域

图层-232.jpg          
图层-232.jpg 
图层-232.jpg

平板显示领域的扩散膜、增亮膜、反射膜的

基膜;

如:电脑、电视、IPAD、手机、车载多媒体等各种显示终端。



各种保护膜基膜;
如:各种电子产品制程中的保护材料。


模内装饰技术(IMD)用基膜;
如:汽车内饰、家具表观、各种小家电等的表面装饰。

图层-232.jpg
图层-232.jpg
图层-232.jpg

触摸屏 (ITO) 用基膜;

如:智能手机、车载多媒体或导航系统、触屏电视、IPAD、各种手持式终端等等。




玻璃贴膜用基膜;
如:汽车玻璃贴膜、防弹玻璃、建筑玻璃贴膜、农业花卉用途智能大棚玻璃贴膜等等。


电磁屏蔽膜用基膜;
如:用于各种信用卡的芯片,物联网用无线射频识别技术(RFID),民用、航空航天及军工用途的各种电磁屏蔽膜。