Metal Industry

集团产业1.jpg


The wolrd's second largest steel production base

Founded in October, 2003, invested and constructed by Shandong SNTON Group, Shandong SNTON Steel Cord Co., Ltd. is a professional steel cord research and development company. Holding the principles of striving for excellence, keeping the promises and serving the customers, SNTON Steel Cord takes dedication, harmony and innovation as the core of company cultural concept and sets the objective to pursue perfection and be the high-class company in its industry. Wholeheartedly provides high quality products and services for the general customers.


As one of the “Big Three” in the global industry, SNTON Steel Cord holds a dominant status in the global market. It specializes in the production of steel cord for radial tire and so far has established the first plant centered on traditional steel cord products, the second plant mainly with accurate steel cord and the third plant centered on high-end special steel cord, forming the processing and manufacturing base of SNTON high-tech metal products. The annual production capacity of the SNTON Steel Cord reaches 400,000 tons, with 340,000 tons of steel cord and 60,000 tons of bead wire.


SNTON Steel Cord is in the international leading position on the comprehensive levels such as production scale, product development and technology strength. It is the top supplier of the world’s well-known tire enterprises including Michelin, Goodyear, Hankook, Bridgestone, Kumho, Yokohama, Sumitomo, Apollo, Zhongce, Triangle, Double Coin, South China Rubber and Giti.

SNTON Steel Cord has passed ISO9001, 14001, OHS18001 and TS16949 management system certification, and its laboratory has passed “International Laboratory”, which is the ISO17025 international calibration and accreditation. The company has earned the sole title of “China Suppliers” “China’s Famous Enterprise” and “Model Unit of CCECS” in the domestic steel cord industry.


SNTON’s steel cord manufacturing adopts advanced manufacturing technique and excellent technical equipment which provides powerful guarantee for producing high-quality steel cord. SNTON steel cord company insists in manufacturing steel cord with self-dependent innovation and credit management. It is trying efforts to make its industries more refined, stronger and larger, forging excellent enterprise with powerful, comprehensive competitive strengths.


金属制品.jpg



intelligent manufacturing

The key of efficient and convenient manufacturing industry is the perfect combination of information and automation. SNTON steel cord forges intelligent factory in the beginning by exceptional tenacity, and synchronizes with the world. Construct the pyramid informationized and automatic production management system by using advanced, complete production equipment and professional informatization management and operation team, from infrastructure support to manufacturing execution to operation management. 


Innovative operation

The operation management system for informatization and automation for SNTON steel cord is based on equipment management system of producing and manufacturing execution with QR code, customer relation management, cost management, and SPC process control with real-time collection. Product life cycle, supply chain management platform and automatic consignment can comprehensively and efficiently monitor various operating data in manufacturing shop for automatic consignment management, supply chain management, equipment management, and energy management. It makes checks at all levels and has rigor monitoring from purchasing, management, and producing to leaving factory. It grips the opportunity in age by winning management mode step by step.


Science and technology guide

Producing and manufacturing system of SNTON steel cord takes advantage of the seamless joint of steel cord ERP management system and MES system to realize reasonable planning integration scheme of the complete set of intelligent production, storage and logistics facilities. MES system with QR code includes basic information management, product code management, sales management, production arrangement, allocation of products, management of delivery, surplus management, quality management, and process management to input various parameter of product materials into EMS system with QR system. It has thewhole-process monitor for raw material, finished product, product standard list and machinery equipment. The collection of equipment data and SPC system become the integration of intelligent automation operation mechanism for management, prevention, self-inspection in the whole process of production line equipment, automatic logistics and aging three-dimensional store through monitoring, inspection, analysis, trace of the process for workshop production, field operation, experiment, standard information entry and system management. The automatic three-dimensional store in packing room (aging store + automatic detection can realize the automatic detection for tall and contortion of steel cord + articulated robot makes container allocating automatically according to customer’s standard) + automatic packing which provide the production pack with solid automatic technical support. It concludes the equipment management software, production electric real-time monitoring, energy saving system, lighting energy saving and photovoltaic power generation. SNTON steel cord leads industrial intelligent internet and the new development direction by the persistent creative spirit.


Successful cornerstone

It includes Local area network across factory, wireless local area network, real-time data acquisition and information safety, mail system, OA, and large-size screen monitors. Depending on good technical innovation, SNTON steel cord realizes informatized and automatic industrial construction to show its perfect quality and management in the game of global market. SNTON steel cord informatization and automatic production management system forge industrial manufacture dream and intelligent age of factory by unlimited creative value.



金属制品2.jpg


SNTON machine manufacturing

SNTON Machinery Manufacturing integrates technology, research and development into market exploiting ability, specializing in the manufacturing of spool and components with an annual production of 1 million sets of spool. It will mainly be applied to the industry of steel cord, wire and rope products. Meanwhile SNTON Machinery Manufacturing vigorously develops external market and the products such as petroleum equipment mechanical parts, broadening the market coverage on mechanical products.



635811021751867937956.jpg


Sino-Korea Joint Venture  Fusuo Machinery 

Fusuo machinery is the joint-ventured construction of Shandong SNTON Group and Korean Fusuo joint-stock company, which professionally produces steel cord equipment and parts, such as double strander, wet drawing machine, wrapping machine and so on. The annual output is more than 300 sets, and processing and installing parts are 10,000 sets with processing and installing capability for thousand kinds of parts. Its automatic degree of the project is high, and production selling network covers the whole nation and gradually extend to global market.



图层-201.jpg


SNTON electric equipment

Senton electric equipment mainly adopts, designs, produces and manufacture various electric equipment, such as oil-immersed transformer, transformer with combined type, H-level dry type transformer with set of cabinet with high pressure and low level, transformer substation with preassemble, and electrical machine and so on, and involves in large-scale business system, such as the production, sale, installment and construction of electric equipment as a whole. The production faces with social electric market and nationwide oil industry.


图层-200.jpg

金属制品

胜通集团外网内页产业.jpg


全球钢帘线研发制造基地                                        


       世界顶级轮胎品牌供应商山东胜通钢帘线有限公司是专业的钢帘线研发制造企业,成立于2003年10月,由山东胜通集团股份有限公司投资建设。秉持追求卓越、精益求精、遵守承诺、服务顾客为宗旨,以奉献、和谐、创新为核心的企业文化理念,以追求卓越与完美,行业龙头争一流为目标,竭诚为广大顾客提供优质产品与服务。

       胜通钢帘线在全球市场具有主导地位,是全球行业三巨头之一。专业生产子午线轮胎用钢帘线,目前已建成以传统钢帘线产品为主的第一厂区、精密钢丝制品为主的第二厂区、高精尖特种钢丝制品为主的第三厂区,形成胜通高科技金属制品产业加工制造基地,年生产能力40万吨,其中钢帘线34万吨,胎圈钢丝6万吨。

       胜通钢帘线的生产规模、产品
研发、技术实力等综合水平国际领先,是韩泰、普利司通、锦湖、横滨轮胎、住友、阿波罗、中策、三角集团、双钱、华南橡胶、佳通轮胎等全球知名轮胎企业的TOP供应商。胜通钢帘线已通过ISO9001、14001、OHS18001、TS16949管理体系认证,实验室通过“国际实验室”暨IS017025国际校准认可,获得国内钢帘线行业唯一的“中国供应商”“中国名企”和“中国信用企业认证体系示范单位”称号。

       胜通钢帘线制造采用先进的生产工艺和精良的技术装备,为生产出优质钢帘线产品提供了有力保障。胜通钢帘线坚持以钢帘线制造为主业,自主创新,诚信经营,正努力把产业做精、做强、做大,打造出具有强势综合竞争实力的卓越企业。


胜通钢帘线&智能制造.jpg



智能制造
       高效便捷的智造工业关键在于信息与自动化的完美结合,胜通钢帘线打造智慧工厂与世界同步,以先进齐全的生产设备,专业信息化管理运营团队,从基础设施支撑到生产执行到运营管理构建起了金字塔式的信息化自动化生产管理系统。

创新运营
       胜通钢帘线的信息化&自动化的运营管理系统,基于二维码的生产制造执行设备管理系统,客户关系管理、成本管理、基于实时采集的SPC过程控制,产品全生命周期、供应链管理平台、自动发货,能全面有效监测生产车间各项运营数据自动发货管理、供应链管理、 设备管理、能源管理。从采购、管理、生产到产品出厂层层把关、严密监控,以步步制胜的管理模式 紧抓时代契机。

科技为先
       胜通钢帘线生产制造系统利用钢帘线ERP管理系统和MES系统无缝对接,实现整套生产线智能化生产、仓储、物流配套的合理规划集成方案。二维码MES系统包括基本信息管理、产品编码管理、销售管理、生产安排、产品调拨、交货管理、结余管理、质量管理、工艺管理将产品材料的各项参数录入二维码MES系统,全程监控生产原材料、成品、产品规格单、机器设备。设备数据采集及SPC系统,通过对车间生产过程的监控、检查、分析、跟踪、现场运营、实验、基准信息录入与体系管理,成为生产线设备全程的管理、预防、自检一体化的智能自动化运转机制,自动化物流、时效立体库。自动包装物流系统半成品、成品车间内部根据生产计划自动进行物料移转,通过视觉系统实现产品的自动检测,再结合产品特性进行自动装箱,实现半成品在车间中的自动运转自动包装系统。包装间自动立体库(时效库)+自动检测能够实现钢丝帘线的弓高和扭转的自动检测+关节机器人自动根据客户标准进行配箱+关节机器人自动装箱)+自动打包,为胜通钢帘线产品的包装提供扎实的自动化技术支持。设备管理软件及生产电力实时监测与节能系统,照明节能、光伏发电胜通钢帘线以矢志不渝的创新精神引领工业智能互联网+发展的新方向。

胜利基石
       跨厂区局域网、无线局域网、实时数据采集信息安全、邮件系统、OA、大屏监视,胜通钢帘线凭借良好的技术创新实现信息化自动化的工业建设在全球化市场博弈中的宏图大展完美品质、完善管理,胜通钢帘线信息化&自动化生产管理系统以无限的创造价值打造工业制造梦工厂智领时代。


金属制品产业链-子午线轮胎用钢帘线-中韩合资钢帘线生产设备-钢质工字轮及零部件-.jpg


胜通机械制造

      胜通机械制造融先进技术、开发研制和市场开拓能力于一体,专业从事工字轮制造和零部件加工制造,年产工字轮100万套,主要应用于钢帘线制品、钢丝制品及钢绳制品行业。同时胜通机械制造大力开拓外部市场,开发石油设备机械配件等产品,拓宽机械产品的市场领域。



635811021751867937956.jpg


中韩合资 富所机械 

       富所机械是山东胜通集团与韩国富所产机株式会社合资建设,专业生产双捻机、水箱拉丝机、外绕机等钢帘线生产设备及配件,年生产量300余台(套),加工与装备零配件1万套,具备近千个品种零部件的加工和装配能力。项目自动化程度高,产品销售网络覆盖全国,并逐渐向世界市场延伸。



图层-201.jpg


胜通电力设备

      胜通电力设备器材主要开发设计、生产制造油浸式变压器、组合式变压器、H级干式变压器成套高压低空制柜、预装式变电站、电机等各种电力设备,并涉及电力器材生产销售、安装施工等为一体的大规模业务体系,产品面向社会电力市场和全国石油行业。


图层-200.jpg